Asia Cup 2012 Cricket Schedule

Asia Cup 2012 will be starts from 12-March on Monday. The only Asia Cricket teams are participates on the Asia Cup. Asia Cup 2012 is organize by international cricket council. Bangladesh is the host of Asia cup tournament 2012. Asia cup teams are Pakistan, india, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. the Schedule of Matches are

Date and Time:                Matches and Teams

12-March, Monday              Pakistan Vs Bangladesh

13-March,Thesday            Indian VS Sri Lanka

15-March, Thursday         Sri Lanka VS Pakistan

16-March, Friday              Indian VS Bangladesh

18-March, Sunday            Pakistan Vs India

20-March, Tuesday         Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

22-March, Thursday          Final  

In Asia Cup 2012 their are total 6th ODI Matches and One Final will be on 22-March. let’s see who is winner of Asia Cup 2012.Asia Cup four team



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here