Saint Francis Schools Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony

Government Saint Francis School Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony held today. Haji Muhammad Ashrif Bhati distributes Prizes and Trophy to Position holders of Saint Francis School. School Principal and all teachers participate in this ocession. The Prize Distribution ceremony session 2014 held at hall of Saint Francis School. The parents and students were happy in this wonderful ocession. Many Position Holder students gets prize bond from the Chief Guest Muhammad Ashrif.

govt school prize distribution



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here