UOM SAFE Scholarships 2015-16 Selected Students

It is notified for the information of all concerned that the following students have been provisionally selected for the award of Scholarship (2015-16) through Student Advancement Fund Endowment (SAFE) at University of Malakand.  The selected students are required to sign an affidavit to ensure that they are not availing any other scholarships and will improve themselves in their studies.

The Selected Students are:
Merit List Name Father Name Class/Program Department
1 Muhammad Nawaz Noor Zaman Khan BS 4th Semester Mathematics
2 Marhama Khan Pur MSc Previous Zoology
3 Asad Ali Sawab Din 10th PharmD Pharmacy
4 Said Aleem ud din Jamal BS Economics
5 Ijaz ul Haq Zia ul Haq BS Botany
6 Uzma bibi Ali Haidar M.Sc Final Psychology
7 Balil Sarhadi Sanobar Khan BSIT 1st BS-IT
8 Shafiullah Lali BSCS 7th BS-CS
9 Sana Gul Irshad Muhammad BS 2nd Semester Chemistry


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here