BISE Bahawalpur Board 9th Class SSC Part 1 Result 2015

New update about Bise Bahawalpur Board) Bise Bahawalpur board result will be upload on time 10:00 Am (15-August-2015. Keep Touch on this page.

BISE Bahawalpur Board (9th Class) SSC Part 1 Result 2015

Board of intermediate and secondary education Bahawalpur announces the Annual results of 9th class SSC (Matric Part 1) on dated August 15, 2015 on 10:00 Am (Pakistan Standard Time). The online results of Matric Part 1 (9thClass) will be available here on website Bahawalpur board already announced the matric part 2 Annual results on dated 25-July-2015. The schools that are working under Board of intermediate and secondary education Bahawalpur are given below.

Class Result
Class Result

List of Boys Schools in Bahawalpur

The List Of Affiliated Institutes

Buoyage Girls Public School Bahawalpur

Temeer-e-Nau Public Girls H/S.S Hasilpur

Tameer-e-Wattan Girls H/S Hasilpur

Apwa Girls H/S Satellite Town Bahawalpur

Alfarooq Girls H/S Model Town A Bahawalpur

Poineer Girls H/S Bahawalpur

Becon House Girls H/S Bahawalpur

Cominican Convent Higher Secondary School , Bahawalpur

Ahmed Pur Public Girls High School Ahmed Pur East

Al-Noor Girls Higher Secondry School Ahemd Pur East

Umul Qura Girsl Higher Secondary School Bahawalpur

Islamic Girls Higher Secondary School Ahmed Pur East

Punjab public Girls Higher Secondary School Dera Bakha

Alpina Girls Secondary School Bahawalpur

Fuji Foundation Girls Model School Bahawalpur

Alpina Girls High School , Hasilpur

Royal Public Girls Secondary School, Bahawalpur

Al-Flah Girls Secondary School Bahawalpur

Rehman Public Girls High School Chak 101/D.B Yazman

Falcon Girls high School Bahawalpur

Pakistan Public Girls High School Ahmed Pur East

Al. Saleem Public Girls Higher Secondary School Musafar Khan Bahawalpur

Islamia Public Girls High School 103/DNB Yazman

The Leaders Girls Secondary School Bahawalpur

Global Science Girls High School 183/M Hasilpur

Al- Noor  Girls Higher Secondary School Head Rajkan  Yazman

Al – Badr Girls High School Head Rajkan Yazman

Hajweri Girls High School Yazman

Allama Iqbal Girls High School Head Rajkan Yazman

Park-Lane Girls High School Bahawalpur

Al – Ahad Grammer Girls High School Hasilpur

Ibn- e- Sina Girls High School Yazman

Faisla Public Girls High School, Yazman

Dominican Study Centre Girls High School, Bahawalpur

Muslim Public Girls High School Hasilpur

Tameer-e-Nou Model Girls H/S Railway Road Hasilpur

Al Muslim Public Girls High School, Dera Bakha, Bahawalpur

Roshan Public Girls H/S Bahawalpur

Muhammadan Model Girls H/S Bahawalpur

Exploring Public Girls H/S Bahawalpur

New Iqra Public Girls H/S Islami Colony V

Village Flwoer Model Girls H/S 110/D.B Yazman

Tameer-e-Nou Model Girls  H/S.S Qaimpur

Bahria Foundation Girls H/S Bahawalpur

Sir Syed Public Girls H/S Bahawalpur

Alpina Girls Secondary School , Satellite  Town , Bahawalpur

Ideal System of Education Girls H/S Satellite Town, Bahawalpur.

Muslim Girls H/S Ahmedpur East

The Central Public Girls H/S Satellite Town Bahawalpur

List of Girls Schools in Bahawalpur

These schools are working under Board of intermediate and secondary education Bahawalpur.

Buoyage Public School Bahawalpur.

Sir Syed Model H/S Hasilpupr.

Tameer-e-Nau Model School Hasilpur.

Bab-ul-Science H/S chak 42/D.B Yazman.

Fauji Foundation Model School Bahawalpur.

Alfarooq H/S bahawalpur.

Falcon Puiblic H/S bahawalpur

Becon House School Bahawalpur.

Pioneer High School Bahawalpur.

Ahmedpur Public H/S Ahmedpur East

Hira Higher Secondary Schol Hasilpur.

Islamic Model Higher Secondary School Ahmed pur East.

The Leader H/S bahawalpur.

Al-Pina Secondary School Bahawalpur.

Al-Noor Higher Secondary School Ahmed Pur East.

Royal Public High School, Bahawalur.

Hajveri Educationl Complex Higher Secondary School Yazman.

U.K Science Higher Secondary School Bahawalpur.

Umul Qura Public Higher Secondry School (Boys) Bahawalpur.

Yazman Public School, Yazman

Reman Public H/S 101-D.B Yazman

Moon System Higher Secondary Schol Bahawalpur.

Arsh House Higher Secondary School, Bahawalpur.

Misali Pre-Public H/S bahawalpur.

Faran Public H/S ahmed Pur East

Islamia Model H/S Ahmed Pur East

Shaheen Public H/S Ahmed Pur East.

Muslim Public H/S Ahmed Pur East.

Iqra Public H/S Mubarak Pur Bahawalur

Unique Islamia H/S Yazman

Tameer-e- Watan Public School Boys Hasilpur

Al-Pina Boys H/S Hasilpur

Sadiq Public H/S Choona Wala Hasilpur

Al-Muslim Public H/S Dera Bakha Bahawalpur

Misali Public Rehman Islamic Science H/S Yazman

Al-Badar Public Boys H/S Head Rajkan Yazman

Park-Lane Boys H/S Bahawalpur

Allama Iqbal Boys H/S Head Rajkan Yazman

Janbaz Public H/Such Sharif Bahawalpur

National Public H/S Railway Road Hasilpur

Muslim Model High School, Hasilpur

Tameer-eNau Public School, Canal Veiew Hasilpur

Saint Dominic Covent School, Bahawalpur

Misali Zikrain Science Secondary School Yazman

Workers Welfare Boys H/S Bahawalpur

Muhammadan Model H/S Bahawalpur

Desert Public H/S Musafirkhana Bahawalpur

New Life Public H/S Bahawalpur

Central Public H/S Bahawalpur

New Nation Public H/S Kalanch Wala Bahawalpur

Al Mustafa H/S of Science Uch Sharif

Bahria Foundation H/S Bahawalpur

Studies Spell English School System Yaman

Al Pina Secondary School S. Town, Bahawalpur

Al-Furqan Public H/S.S Bahawalpur

Orental H/S Nawaz Abad Colony, Uch Sharif

Ideal System Of Education H/S.S. Town, Bahawalpur



Note: Dear Students we hope that you will be get goods marks in your 9th class and you will be in 10th Class. Our Prayers are with you. requested to you to keep touch with us. we will be update you about your results and other student pages.

Class 9th Result Will Be Declared On 15-August 2015

Write down your Roll Number on below this comment line to know your Results.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here