Chakradhaar Title Song | Abhishek Anand

Presenting the title song from Chakradhaar, starring Abhishek Anand, Urvashi Sharma, Vidya Malvade and Mrinalini Sharma and sung by Sukhwinder Singh. Directed by Shakur Sir and Dharam Prakash, the music has been composed by Anand Raj Anand and lyricists are Sameer Anjaan and Anand Raj Anand.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here