ECO Member Countries Scholarships in Tehran Iran

ECO Member Countries Scholarships in Tehran Iran

Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO), established in 1985, consisting of ten member countries of the central and western Asia: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

Scholarship for Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) Member Countries

Scholarships for Pakistani


The Embassy of Islamic Republic of Iran offer Scholarships for Pakistani Students in ECO College of Insurance, affiliated with Allama Tabatabaei University of Tehran.

Scholarships Covers

  1. Tuition Fee
  2. Free Lodging
  3. Choose a Faculty/ College/ School
  4. Faculty of Persian Literature & Foreign Languages
  5. Faculty of Theology & Islamic Knowledge
  6. Faculty of Economics
  7. Faculty of Management & Accounting
  8. Faculty of Law & Political Sciences
  9. Faculty of Psychology & Educational Sciences
  10. Faculty of Mathematical Sciences & Computer
  11. Faculty of Social Sciences
  12. Faculty of Communication Sciences
  13. Faculty of Physical Education & Sports Sciences
  14. ECO College of Insurance (ECOI)
  15. School of Graduate Studies
  1. Program of Interest
  2. Post Doc
  3. PhD
  4. MA/MSc
  5. BA/BSc
  6. References

A letter of recommendation highlights your academic and/or professional achievements. A well-written letter gives ATU Admission Committee detailed information about the person you are and professional person you will grow into. Letters of recommendation are a significant part of your application process.

  1. Passport Style Photo (Only in JPEG Format is Accepted)
  2. Resume or C.V.
  3. English Proficiency Result (IELTS/TOFEL)

Application Form to be filled online



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here